img_5943ddThe SEA officer election voting period ended on 25 November. The
elected members, who will start their terms on 1 January 2017, are as
follows: Second Vice President, David Pérez-Castrillo; council
members, Natalia Fabra, Laura Hospido, and Josep Pijoan-Mas.

The Executive Committee of the Association would like to thank all
candidates for their willingness to serve the SEA.