The SEA officer election voting period ended on 25 November. The elected members, who will start their terms on 1 January 2018, are as follows: Second Vicepresident, Carmen Beviá; Council members: Rosa Ferrer, Xavier Raurich y Pedro Rey-Biel.

The Executive Committee of the Association would like to thank all candidates for their willingness to serve the SEA.