The voting period for the SEA elections closed on December 3rd. The following positions have been elected: Second Vice President, Luisa Fuster, and vocals Antonia Díaz, Elena del Rey y Carolina Villegas. Their terms of office begins on January 1st 2019.

The Executive Committee of the Association would like to thank all candidates for their availability to collaborate in the tasks of SEA.